Chamber IT Committee Leaderships Elections

KYIV, Ukraine. June, 2008

Dear Members of the Chamber IT Committee,

The Chamber is pleased to inform you that Mr. Dmitry Shymkiv, Microsoft Ukraine, LLC, and Ms. Victoria Yevtoushenko, ISS - Information Software Systems Ltd, have been elected as the Co-Chairs of the Chamber IT Committee, and Mr. Denis Dovgopoliy, BayView Innovations, as the Committee’s Secretary.

Our congratulations to the winners!

We also thank all the Committee Members for the active involvement into the Elections process. 

We are looking forward to further successful work of this important Committee.


Yuliya Kobuk
Committee Coordinator
American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine
42/44 Shovkovychna Vul., LL1 Floor
Kyiv, 01601, Ukraine
(380-44) 490-5800 Phone
(380-44) 4905801 Fax